Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

FANtastic (Turning Japanese... I really think so)

Recently I was gifted two fans for my more melty moments...

002.JPGThis oriental gentleman has a little battery powered motor within that causes his fan-blades to rotate... he is very cute and very efficient at reducing the temperature of my face!!

001.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

This manual model comes from Japan and the ice-cream design panels add a sense of coolness as I waft myself frantically.

 

 

 

 

 

Each now lives in my bag and goes whither I go, in readiness for the tropical moments that make life such fun.

I suspect I am still the only person in Glasgow with windows open and delighting in the cooler weather!

Comments

  • Oh my, the title took me back. Turning Japanese by The Vapors. Gonna have to find that tune :-)

The comments are closed.