Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Summer Madness!

I have not, yet, managed to get out of my own front door!  The phone is ringing, the mobile is beeping and emails are pinging.  Once I do get out, I have two meetings today.  And then the madness of June begins... and it makes me SO happy just to be able to do it again!

June already has...

Six community events (I will make it to five)

A funeral (in northern England)

Two conferences (one in Scotland, one in England)

A Baptism (for someone in Scotland in southern England!)

Several meetings

Two end-of-year noshes

And a day trip to the seaside with one of our groups

 

I'll be needing another holiday at the end of it!

The comments are closed.