Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Plans A and B

This Sunday evening we are due to have an urban prayer walk, a kind of street labyrinth.  Yesterday in glorious sunshine I walked the route, found some foci and wrote my liturgy.  Today it has been raining all day, so I set out cover plan B, which is the virtual version.  I had meant to walk the route taking photos of the foci, which we could then use as prompts for prayer.  Then I remembered that my camera has a video function and that I had a spare SD card just waiting to be used.  So I walked and filmed - a slightly surreal experience not least as I tried hard to avoid capturing pictures of children.  However, although Hollywood has nothing to fear, and some of it is a bit jerky, for a very first try it's not too bad.  It'll certainly do as a Plan B if Plan A is rained off...

The comments are closed.