Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday of Holy Week

Today's lunchtime reflection moved us on again in Luke, with extracts from Luke 21 and the heading 'Signs of the Times'.  Another well attended gathering and some thoughtful and thought provoking reflections.

On the grounds that I was exhausted, I ducked out of the evening service tonight, spending time instead preparing various bits of props for Sunday.  Let's just say cat food trays, tissues, barbecue skewers and egg shells (sterilised) will feature in some way on Sunday morning.  Now I'm just waiting for my glass tealight holders to finish being dish-washed and I'll be as ready as I'll ever be for tomorrow's Tenebrae.

An early night is called for methinks!

The comments are closed.