Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Count Down to Sabbatical - Two

Visits arranged - tick

Vestry cleaned - tick

Admin tasks completed - tick

Programme of work identified - tick

Cat-sitters lined up - tick

 

OK, what have I forgotten?

 

It has struck me how odd it is going to be having the potential for a (mostly) 9-5 life for the next three months and that I only have one preach to prepare for.  I am looking forward to listening to other preachers and seeing how other churches style their worship.

 

So, I think that today can be legitimately a gentle day, with some food shopping and other mundane tasks!

Comments

  • Ready, steady and off she goes. :-) Have a wonderful sabbatical, Catriona.

The comments are closed.