Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Away Weekend - Again

Tomorrow I head south again (I am getting to know Virgin's routes to/from Glasgow rather well!) to spend the weekend with a Baptist Church in London's theatre-land.  It will be interesting and informative, of that I am sure.

A bit short of things to post this week - nice domesticity, friends round for tea, catching up on jobs and the usual little things that fill up time.

After this weekend I need to do some concentrated writing up of my sabbatical reflections and begin to start the gentle stroll towards the reurn to normality come October.

No cupcake baking this time - but I will nip to the shops to pick up a few Scottish delicacies to take to my hosts...

The comments are closed.