Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

A Light Bulb Moment

On Sunday evening I was mulling over this and that, trying to work out best to plan for the summer series of morning services, balancing diverse needs and preferences, aware that there are likely to be visitors and people away, that there could be zero children and there could be a dozen, that some like quiet and some like activity, and so on and so forth.

Then came the lightbulb moment... or at least the moment when I felt things fall into place.

Just to be really annoying, I'm not going to divulge any details yet, not least as there is still a lot of planning to finalise, but I feel energised and excited by what is planned.

Now it's just my evening series to ponder!!

The comments are closed.