Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Hmm...

Next Sunday I am planning to preach on Revelation 2 and 3, the letters to the seven churches. I last did such a thing fifteen years ago (almost to the date it turns out when I eventually found the file buried deep in my computer) and in repsonse to something that had been said at the Baptist Assembly of that year.  Hmm.

But the bigger 'hmm moment' was when I realised that I had made a late change from my planned theme 'a glimpse of heaven' and a focus on Revelation 7.  This having been long since forgotten about, it was a real 'hmm moment' because that was the title I used on Sunday just past when we focussed on Revelation 7, 21 and 22.

Much 'hmm-ing'!!

The comments are closed.