Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Repetition?

This Sunday one of the activities I have planned is one that I have used in at least three other churches, and a variation upon which I did here nearly four years ago.  Whether anyone else will remember it remains to be seen.  Given that some of the children weren't born then, and several were under five at the time, I think it is safe enough to assume that they are unlikely to remember it, but if they do it's a bonus.  I am enjoying revisiting and revising it anyway.

I hope people enjoy the service - it is probably the most creative I've done for a long time - but I am aware that it does have marmite qualities and not everyone likes marmite...

The comments are closed.