Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Curing Insomnia!

Recently I decided to give audio books a try - I had a long journey and as I get nauseous if I try to read in a car,  I downloaded the audio version of a book I was reading.  Apart from falling asleep and having to re-listen to some of it, I enjoyed it, and now it seems I'm hooked! I have been downloading free collections of short stories which seem to work petty well in sending me off to the Land of Nod night by night.

Once the subscription kicks in properly, I'm going to look for a prayer or meditation type book that I can use on days when I am tired or travelling (or both).

I might even try some theology as well a novels!! Open to recommendations!

The comments are closed.