Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Farewell AE of DJ fame

Anyone who has read this blog regularly over the last couple of years may recall this post and this one and this one.  I was very grateful to AE, as I referred to her, for the two jigsaws that helped me learn to concentrate again after my surgery, and which kindled a pleasure I had never anticpated (being very myopic jigsaws were torture to me as a young child before I had glasses).  Sadly, news reached me today that after a period of illness AE has died, her long and well-enjoyed life complete.  Free from the pain and suffering of recent weeks, she is now able to enter the promised rest of her Lord and Saviour.  Rest peacefully, AE, and thank you for touching my life for the good.

The comments are closed.